美馔赏味

美馔赏味

为保证提供最新鲜的本土当季食材,Trisara零距离直送健康美食。我们的厨师与当地的渔民和农民保持密切合作,专注细品真味,努力搜罗独特的美味食材。出于对美食的热爱,厨师们尝试从不同食物中汲取创意灵感,呈献健康美味的精致料理。邀请宾客感受大自然的格外恩宠,享受传承世代的妈妈美食秘笈,更有来自可供家庭和朋友之间的简单分享,体会融入不同风味格的味觉盛宴。

迎着初升的晨曦,Trisara厨师一早来到附近的市场,此时当地农民正兜售着新鲜采摘的蔬果。不久,满载而归的渔民民们也带着刚刚捕获的新鲜海鲜,既有肉质鲜嫩清透的金枪鱼,又有体型庞大的黄尾鱼,活蹦乱跳、新鲜肥美。接着,我们的厨师又来到“PruJumpa”农场,从田园地头采摘最鲜嫩的当季时蔬,并在周边的田地间找寻美味的自然食材。厨师完成采摘工作,回到厨房,开始准备宾客烹制丰盛美味和令人赞叹的精致菜肴。

“种植、培育和理解”。 PRU餐厅推崇“从农场到餐桌”的美食理念。凭借高超的烹饪技巧,悉心炮制口味纯正的精致美馔。

 

MORE INFO
×

选用自家农场出产的独家食材,保持与本地渔民和供应商的密切合作,精挑细选的每一味食材,如同讲述每一个故事般,被转化成每一道西式料理。

提供晚餐,开放时间:星期一至星期六18:00 – 22:30。

强烈建议提前预订。

查看菜单

 

遵循只选取上好海鲜烹制美味珍馐的原则,将世代相传的泰国传统秘方“妈妈食谱”加以改良,提供全新的海鲜美食体验。马拉巴罗望子、蛇皮果、木胡瓜,这些消失的岛屿水果,将重新回归餐桌。

MORE INFO
×

泰国海鲜餐厅“Seafood at Trisara”灵感源于通过世代相传的纯正泰式风味“妈妈食谱”。海风轻拂,品尝落日余晖下的美味海鲜。

提供晚餐,开放时间:每日18:00 – 22:30。

强烈建议提前预订。

查看菜单

甲板餐厅THE DECK

海风拂面的清新和惬意中,享受精心调配的鸡尾酒带来的与众不同的时尚口感,椰风海韵的海边美景中,体验优雅与休闲完美结合的海岛甲板美食。

查看菜单 | 做一个预约

周日爵士早午餐

空气中弥漫着令人陶醉的大海气息,清新的阳光自然洒在甲板上,聆听着海浪的轻吟浅唱,更有爵士乐队的现场伴奏演出,陪伴休闲放松。露天开放式的烧烤空间菜单里,选用最新鲜的海鲜食材,以小盘装呈现美味,至优的风味海鲜与烧烤,是品鉴佳肴与交谈畅聊的绝佳搭档。享用一个顿丰盛舒适的甲板早午餐,是在普吉岛必做的周日美食体验。

每人(仅限食物) 泰铢 2,600++ / 每人(食物和一瓶葡萄酒,供双人享用)泰铢3,200++ / 每人(食物和一瓶香槟,供双人享用)泰铢 3,900++

私人用餐

提供度假村内各处创意空间,我们的美食团队为您精心安排,巧妙搭配,令您尊享别出心裁的私人用餐体验。

别墅烧烤

别墅泳池甲板上,私人厨师现场烧烤烤制新鲜美味,伴着落日美景,尽享舌尖上的极致愉悦。我们为您准备了私人特选菜单,您可以选择自己喜欢的食物。而拥有丰富经验和精湛厨艺的专职厨师,将最大程度满足您的美食欲望需求。一些特定的夜晚,我们更为您准备了星空下的浪漫沙滩烧烤,伴随着海波轻卷,沉醉在罗曼蒂克的氛围中。

DINING EXPERIENCES

DINING EXPERIENCES

Arriving at a Trisara table means connecting with our community. Our chefs work alongside local farmers and fishermen, soak in the lore and passion behind creating and experimenting with old and new ingredients, and relish in bringing nourishment and pleasure to the plate. Harvesting nature’s bounty, preparing heritage recipes passed down from mothers to sons and daughters, and the convivial sharing of meals among families and friends – simple and extraordinary.

Sunrise beckons Trisara’s chefs to the morning market, where local farmers peddle their freshly-picked greens. Soon, seafaring fishermen arrive with armfuls of glossy, translucent-skinned tuna and hefty amberjack still flopping in handhewn rattan traps and nets. Next, our Chefs head to Pru Jampa, Trisara’s working farm. Here, they select tender shoots of bok choy, fresh dill seeds and nasturtium petals from raised garden beds and forage nearby wildlands for exotic fare. Back in the kitchen, this bounty is reimagined and a beautiful, humble meal is served.

Plant. Raise. Understand. PRU brings the farm to the table, foraging and harvesting our hand worked fields and crafting meals that are at once simple and visionary.

MORE INFO
×

Grown on our own farm and sourced through a network of local fishermen and purveyors, each ingredients tells a unique story as it is transformed into inventive European cuisine.

Open for dinner Monday through Saturday from 18:00 – 22:30.

Advance reservations highly recommended.

VIEW MENU

A bevy of lost “mama recipes” culled from home kitchens with equal parts heritage and improvisation. Malabar tamarind, snake fruit, bilimbi – lost island fruits — rediscovered and restored to their rightful place on the dinner table.

MORE INFO
×

Our Thai seafood restaurant “Seafood at Trisara” is inspired by authentic Thai ‘Mama’ recipes passed through the generations, offered in a relaxed, ocean front setting.

Open daily for dinner from 18:00 – 22:30.

Advance reservations highly recommended.

VIEW MENU

THE DECK

Comfort – in flavour and mood. Cocktails – drinks crafted to suit each palate. Light tropical breezes, swaying palms and a hint of sea salt accompanies a menu of local and international favourites at our most scenic oceanfront dining venue.

SUNDAY JAZZ BRUNCH

A mid-morning repast on our sunwashed decks with live jazz and the melody of waves tumbling onto shore. A curated menu of exotic and familiar fare, delivered in small plates, the very best seafood and open Barbeque leaves plenty of room for tasting and conversation. Phuket’s must-do Sunday dining experience.

THB 2,600++ per person (food only) / THB 3,200++ per person (food with a bottle of wine for 2) / THB 3,900++ per person (food with a bottle of champagne for 2).

DESTINATION DINING

A delightful al fresco feast prepared on the villa’s deck or a twilight seaside dinner on the shoreline. Our culinary team designs private dining experiences with guests, going to extraordinary heights to craft memorable moments in the resort’s many creative spaces.